Products Show
Products

Search

 

  •  YIG NO.:
  • OE NO.:

Navigation:Home >> Products >> Commercial lighting



Intelligent Parking Garage Lamps Series
    Along with high layer construction developing and the increasing number of automobiles, underground garages have become the building essential part. Its lack of natural light, need long timing lighting features, lighting using electricity occupy more than 80% of building consumption. A 2,000 square meters of small and medium-sized underground garage, the annual electricity expense is more than one hundred thousand; large than ten thousand squares of underground garage, the annual electricity expense is more than one million; combined with the use of traditional 40Wfluorescent lamps, more energy consumption, more pollution, more increased operating cost pressures.
    Under the same lighting effects, intelligent human infrared induction garage lamp is saving more than 60% electricity compared with traditional lighting, and with longer using life. Warwick Kidde throuth deep research found: most people in the underground garage is through the parade, cruise, persistence, its lighting needs to be satisfied by“people come, lamp turns light; people gone, lamp turns dark, automatic sleep”


Six characteristics of intelligent infrared sensing garage lights
    Products Features:
    Intelligence:using infrared detected probe, smart detected surrounding environment, automatically adjusts the ultra-low lighting power consumption on static, adjustable according to the environment, without human control, lamps auto-sensing, auto-adjust to achieve people come, lamp turns light and people gone, lamp turns dark
    High Energy Saving:energy saving rate is as higher as 80-90%, with the same power is 10 times than incandescent brightness. When mobile objects into auto-sensing work at full capacity, 7-18W(0.6or1.2meters lamps), loaded with working hours, two seconds-60 seconds adjustable according to the environment, with daily average power consumption of 7-8 watts, Power Factor: PFC》0.9, Efficiency:》0.80;
    Fast Response:30seconds smart dimming, highlighting just 30seconds to turn the low-brightness, state a different angle of 1-10meters.
    Zero Pollution:no harmful gas(e.g.: mercury), no radiation(e.g.: ultraviolet).
    High Security:low voltage, safe and reliable, overvoltage, short circuit, open circuit protection, wide voltage input, constant current accuracy of 2%.
    Long Using Life:products using life more than 50000H.
Pass experiment and application to test&verify saving electricity rate up to 80-90%. When people in the underground garage, our products turn highlighting, power is 12-18watts, even the higher brightness than 18fluorescent lamps(total power is about 40watts),  the site has adequate lighting, when no people no car, lights in a dormant state, power is maintained at 2-7watts, fully able to maintain the camera security required minimum brightness.

Specification Parameter:



Application of Contrast: 



5years Cost Estimate:=5years Electricity Expense+ 5years Lamps Expense. Without Maintainance Expense. 5years calculate according 50000H.

Silver Jiangsu goat Electronic Company Limited all rights reserved   Record No. Su ICP No. 05026757   technical support: eweb.cn

产品展示
Products

您现在所在的位置:首页 >> 产品展示 >> 商业照明



停车场智能车库灯系列 
    随着髙层建筑发展与汽车数量与日俱增,地下车库成为建筑必备。其缺乏自然光源、需长时间照明的特点,使其照明用电占建筑能耗的80%以上。一个2000平米中小型地下车库,每年电费十余万元,上万平米的每年电费则髙达上百万元;加之多采用传统的40W荧光灯,既多耗能、多污染,更增加了运营成本压力。 
    同等照明效果下,智能人体红外感应车库灯比传统照明节电60%,以上,且寿命长。华威凯德通过研究进一步发现:人们在地下停车场大多是通过、巡游、暂留,其照明需求可通过"人来灯亮,人去转暗,自动休眠"来满足。 

智能人体红外感应车库灯六大特色 
    产品特点: 
    智能化:利用红外检测探头,智能检测周边环境,自动调整工作状态静止时超低照明功耗,并且根据环境可调,无需人工控制,灯具自动感应、自动调整,实现了人来灯亮,人去转暗; 
    节电高:节电率高达80-90%。相同功率下亮度是白炽灯的10倍。有移动物体进入时,自动感应满负荷工作,7-18W(0.6或1.2米灯具),满载工作时间,2秒-60秒根据环境可调,日平均功耗7-8瓦。功率因素:PFC》0.9。效率》0.80; 
    响应快:30秒智能调光,高亮转低亮状态仅需30秒,不同角度1-10米; 
    零污染:没有有害气体(如汞〉,没有任何射线(如紫外线〉。 
    高安全:工作电压低,安全可靠。过压、短路、开路保护,宽电压输入,恒流精度2%; 
    寿命长:产品使用寿命高达50000小时。 
经实验与应用验证节电率髙达80—90%,当有人有车在停车场活动时,本产品呈高亮状态,功率为12—18瓦,比原有18荧光灯(总功率约40瓦)的亮度还要高,现场具有充足的照明;当无人无车时,灯光处于休眠状态, 功率保持在2-7瓦,完全能维持摄像机安全所需的最低亮度。 



规格参数: 

  



应用对比:




5年成本估计:=5年电费+5年灯具费用。不含维修费。5年以50000小时估算。

常熟银羊电子有限公司 版权所有  备案号:苏ICP备11061712号-1 中文域名:汽车点火线圈.中国  银羊.中国    

苏公网安备 32058102001238号